So many…many many many

I have so much to write about. I don’t even think I should be spending so much time on this. This isn’t a good way to prepare for college. I have to take some placement test and algebra is my focus. I should really be keeping my algebra skills polished but I’d rather just waste my time. Sounds better right? I guess this is a filler until I can finish up some of my other writings.

I’ll be honest, this is the exact video I was watching when I wrote this. Don’t know how I got to the video. I am a fan of hip-hop but not this kind, whatever the this kind happens to be.

~ by YouhateHonesty on June 29, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
