So it has begun…DUN DUN DUN

Yup. Here I am, writing to myself. Pretty pathetic if you ask me. I guess I’ll have to give it time as I didn’t sign up for no reason. This is pretty much like a journal, really it is. No one cares about me or cares to look through my stuff and if they happened to stumble upon this, most likely by accident then they get the inside scoop into the life of a… a… I don’t even know what I am. I’ll have to read back on this. I will. I’ll see if a couple of weeks from now I’ll see this post as retarded or gay. Yeah that is right, I’m being very ignorant by using those terms, sue me! No actually don’t, please I have no money and would literally piss myself If I ended up in the news. “PATHETIC MAN WITH TERRIBLE HAIRCUT BEING SUED OVER WORDPRESS POST, MORE AT 11 AND AFTER WE SHOW YOU WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU LEAVE YOUR CAMERA ON AND DECIDE TO PLAY WITH YOURSELF”.

~ by YouhateHonesty on June 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
